The current Trustees of the Oral & Dental Research Trust are :

Professor Iain Chapple


Dr Christopher Vernazza

Dr Josefine Hirschfeld

Honorary Treasurer

Dr Judith Husband

Dr Nigel Carter

Dr Reena Wadia

Mr Kevin Lewis

Professor Angus Walls

Professor Paul Brocklehurst

Professor Paul M Speight

Professor Rachel O’Brien Waddington

Professor Simon Whawell

Get in Touch

To contact the Oral & Dental Research Trust about grants available or to offer support. Please fill in the following form below, and we will be in touch.

facebook twitter